Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal Breedlove

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Crystal Breedlove

5 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Tobin

Michelle Tobin

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for nearly 25 years! Crystal, Debbie, and her team have always taken great care of my family's insurance needs. She's always available for my questions, and let's us know new ways to save. We've just added two teenagers to our policy and use the new Drive Safe app to save. Her office is an hour and half from our home, but it seems as if she's right next door!"
Profile photo of Frankie Jefferson

Frankie Jefferson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for over 50 years and my experience has been above measure. Crystal, Debbie and staff have been wonderful. Thank you guys!!!!"
Profile photo of Cassandra K. Corey

Cassandra K. Corey

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is thoughtful, detailed, intelligent and a pleasure to work with through any insurance need. She’s just the best!"
Profile photo of Freddie Crowder

Freddie Crowder

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm since 1990 and without question the experience has been great."
Profile photo of Kenneth Kidd

Kenneth Kidd

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 50 plus years. Transferred to Crystal when she became an agent. I’ve had a couple of claims. She has promptly had adjuster check my claim and taken care of it. When comparing my policies ( line item by line item) with other insurance companies; my premiums are within $25. of other company’s premium. Not enough to be beneficial for me to change."
Profile photo of Jessica Grimes

Jessica Grimes

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is amazing to work with! She is always responsive and attentive. Crystal is thorough and takes the time to explain in detail the coverage I am getting. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Catron

Sherry Catron

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal has always been helpful through various stages of my life to make sure I am appropriately covered. She could talk me through any questions and make sure I was comfortable with any updates."
Profile photo of Patti Flowers

Patti Flowers

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful. They explain everything so that you fully understand what it is you're getting."
Profile photo of Kevin Tobin

Kevin Tobin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"For as long as I've been married (18 years), we've been with State Farm and Crystal. She's met our every insurance need with speed and efficiency!"
Profile photo of Randy Leonard

Randy Leonard

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Mary Richerson

Mary Richerson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is an experienced agent who knows how to help in a responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable way. I knew I didn’t have to worry in my last auto incident because Crystal was right there to explain coverage and process. She helped me from start to finish! She took the stress out of an otherwise stressful situation. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent!"
Profile photo of P Neptune

P Neptune

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal Breedlove possesses a disciplined, reliable work ethic. She is always available to both her clients and her team members. Mrs. Breedlove makes a strong effort to educate herself and enrich her own critical thinking skills. She demonstrates job role ownership, and the ability to learn and win as a team. She continues to put forth significant effort to learn and improve upon her industry, and always makes highly informed decisions."
Profile photo of Mark Webb

Mark Webb

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crystal and the gang are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Della Whitehead

Della Whitehead

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Checking out different"
Profile photo of Shannon Chapman

Shannon Chapman

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Crystal; she and her staff are absolutely the best! She really takes the time to get to know your family so she can assist you in making the best decisions possible. Crystal's guidance has been instrumental throughout the years for everything from buying a new car, rolling over and choosing retirement plans, buying our first house, and most recently deciding on life insurance plans. She truly provides the whole package!"
Profile photo of Holly Whitlow

Holly Whitlow

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"So sweet and prompt! Above and beyond customer service. Have been with her practically all my life, always has been stellar!"