Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devon Johnson

Devon Johnson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Johnson
"Hailie was fantastic with providing with with auto and renters insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patti Flowers

Patti Flowers

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Flowers
"Always friendly and helpful. They explain everything so that you fully understand what it is you're getting."
Profile photo of Mark Jamerson

Mark Jamerson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jamerson
"Very quick and easy."
Profile photo of Colby Jordan

Colby Jordan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Jordan
"They made switching from over from another agent seamless and easy. Hailie handled it so smoothly and kept me updated on how everything was going the whole way through!"
Profile photo of Brian West

Brian West

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian West
"Crystal is a clear winner to me. My old insurance company tried to double my rates for home and auto. Crystal not only beat the new rate for both, she beat their original rate and found discounts that the old insurance copy was unwilling to acknowledge. Thank you so much Crystal"
Profile photo of A & A Affinity Llc

A & A Affinity Llc

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A & A Affinity Llc
"Want a company to treat you like a good neighbor state farm at this office treat you as family. Knowledgeable kind sincere and for the customer as well as task at hand. Try them and see if they aren't everything I said they ate. Peace and Love."
Profile photo of Josh Beadles

Josh Beadles

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Beadles
"Crystal and Debbie are the best for service and explaining the details well!! Could not be happier with my agent!!😊😊"
Profile photo of Michelle Schappacher

Michelle Schappacher

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Schappacher
"Chrystal is always helpful and knowledgeable about my needs! I apprediate Her attention to detail! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Staylor

Anthony Staylor

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Staylor
"Crystal was very professional and very helpful in finding me a good rate on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Angel Serrano

Angel Serrano

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Serrano
"I was referred to STATE FARM by Nate Jones and I am so thankful for the connection. Crystal Breedlove quoted our automobile & renters insurances, and not only Crystal offered detailing quote and options to fit our specific needs than my current provider, even better Crystal have exceeded other competitors offers that I contacted as well. Crystal Breedlove is amazing agent, great character, professionalism, listener, patient and trustworthy. Crystal provides excellent service and made the process so easy and painless. I felt the "WOW" effect! She saved me a major amount of money, I now have outstandingly better coverage. I would recommend STATE FARM and Crystal Breedlove to any of my friends or family.” Many thanks again!"
Profile photo of Kira Love

Kira Love

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Love
"Came in on my day off for a quote and Crystal took care of everything! She’s such a great agent! Debbie is a joy to work with as well! I swear those two have over 100 years of knowledge and experience in their heads lol 😂 I'd recommend switching over to the Crewe office to anyone! They are awesome ♥️"
Profile photo of Zachary Foster

Zachary Foster

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Foster
"Crystal has been my insurance agent for nearly 20 years, since the day I first earned my driver’s licenser. She has been with me through multiple home purchases and claims and has always been amazing to work with. Her quick response to all of my questions and requests never ceases to amaze me and she never stops until I have the answer I need or the resolution to my problem. She sets a high standard for insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Chris Bennett

Chris Bennett

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bennett
"10/10 experience! Crystal and Debbie were extremely helpful in handling my claim for me. Very professional and took action immediately to get my claim resolved. Everything was quick and went very smooth. Thank you to Crystal and her team for all their hard work!"
Profile photo of Marie

Marie

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie
"Debbie and Crystal were amazing to work with. They immediately started working on a Quote for me and my husband for auto and homeowners. They not only exceeded in professionalism and politeness but our rates were beat. I will continue to go to them for all our future needs. Thank you for all you done to get this done for us. I dont think I've ever experienced such kindness working with an insurance company before."
Profile photo of Carl Booker

Carl Booker

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Booker
"Great customer service. Agent helps you understand their policies and what we work best for you. Thanks"
Profile photo of Willis Sharp

Willis Sharp

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willis Sharp
"I would never consider another agent to protect my home, truck, rv or motorcycle. Crystal provides the type of service we used to expect years ago and don't see very often anymore. Highly recommended for your many insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kerry Neathery

Kerry Neathery

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Neathery
"Awesome experience! Very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Lauren Wheeler

Lauren Wheeler

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Wheeler
"I have absolutely loved working with this office. They have the nicest staff and are very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nate Jones

Nate Jones

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Jones
"Crystal is amazing!! I regret that it has taken me so long to do business with her. She is very professional and knowledgeable about her business. She has saved me a ton of money. If you like to save money let her give you a quote. You won’t regret it. Crystal Breedlove State Farm agency for the Win!!"
Profile photo of anne fisher

anne fisher

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anne fisher
"I’ve worked with Crystal for such a long time! She always takes the time to explain every detail and answers every question. She also always looks out for me and my family’s interest….. not just trying to sell us more. I’m so grateful to have her as part of my “village”."
Profile photo of Casey Hoskinson

Casey Hoskinson

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Hoskinson
"Hannah was very knowledgeable, patient, and friendly! Such a quick, easy process. And she helped me save quite a bit of money😁"
Profile photo of Terence Hendricks

Terence Hendricks

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Hendricks
"Nice and friendly and informative. easy to deal with and I've never had any problems with their services they provide. Plus they reward loyal customers and I'm saving more money. So I appreciate it and hope to continue to do busy with you."
Profile photo of Rebecca Holloway

Rebecca Holloway

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Holloway
"I told my father about State Farm Insurance and to let them give him a price quote on automobile insurance. Sure enough, you all saved him some money on his insurance, and he's happy about that. Plus, the young agent , Ms. Warsing was friendly and swift with getting the policy ready. Ms. Breedlove was also friendly and quick to answer any questions, Ms. Warsing asked concerning my father's policy."
Profile photo of Tiffany Sisk

Tiffany Sisk

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Sisk
"Best customer service EVER!"
Profile photo of Josie Lowe

Josie Lowe

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Lowe
"I called Crystal after an accident while I was out of town and she handled my claim immediately, made sure I was safe, and provided me with all the information I needed. She was very responsive and attentive when I needed her most!"