Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal Breedlove

State Farm® Insurance Agent Crystal Breedlove

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron Martin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Crystal Breedlove and her Insurance Team are absolutely amazing. We have been State Farm Policy Holders with them since 2004, and their customer service and support has been nothing short of exceptional!"

Rebecca Thompson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledgeable agents."

Christine Francis

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very easy, a lot cheaper than others around especially for my age and how many vehicles I have. My agent is very sweet and got the process completed in less than 15 minutes. ❤️"

Eric Thompson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I switched all of my insurance needs over to State Farm. Breedlove’s team is very professional. Josh worked hard to help us get the insurance that’s best for us personally. Overall an excellent experience."

Renee Cash

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm . I have been a loyal customer since 1992. Crystal, Josh, Hanna, Michelle, and Debbie are great people to work with for all of my insurance needs. I know that they will be there if ever a problem occurs. Gloria Dooley, now retired, was my first State Farm agent. She was a great State Farm business owner. She set a great precedence for all to follow. I thank State Farm and the Entire Crewe branch for being there!"

Patricia White

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience. Our options were explained by Josh and they were easy to understand. We were blessed to find out that we were going to save money with switching our insurance company. Thank you so much! We would recommend State Farm to all our friends!"

Michelle

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for nearly 25 years! Crystal, Debbie, and her team have always taken great care of my family's insurance needs. She's always available for my questions, and let's us know new ways to save. We've just added two teenagers to our policy and use the new Drive Safe app to save. Her office is an hour and half from our home, but it seems as if she's right next door!"

Hannah Ramsey

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderfully smooth experience working with Josh Beadles out of Crystal's office! Josh made himself available to answer all of my questions day after day, explained things super clearly, and made my switch to State Farm the best experience it could have been. I would highly recommend working with this office. They take care of all your worries."

Jennifer Beadles

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience in getting a life insurance policy was easy and efficient. I was given a few different options and the policies were explained me to be a way that I could understand. With the help of the agent, I was able to chose one that I believe is the best for me."

Lauren Wheeler

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have absolutely loved working with this office. They have the nicest staff and are very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

Alexis Maitland

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was absolutely amazing to work with. Very understanding and answered every question I had to ask. She made sure to walk me through all the steps of what coverage I did and didn’t have! 10/10 recommended getting your insurance through her! Very pleased!"

Jameson Tobin

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a new driver and am happy with the discounts available. Crystal's agency is friendly and easy to talk too."

Charity Senger

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and excellent service!"

Tim Morgan

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed her and her staff Pleasant and helpful Thanks"

Hannah Warsing

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great office to be with and excellent service !"

Stephanie Kelly

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her team are top notch! They developed a strategic comprehensive plan to protect all my hard earned assets so I can sleep better at night. Thank you greatly!"

Sandy Sharp

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her team are the absolute best! For more than 30 years, State Farm has helped me with my car, home, and life insurance. I appreciate the level of customer service they always provide me and their constant dedication to take care of my family."

Aaron McCullough

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her State Farm team are top notch and I'd recommend to anyone. She treats you like family."

Lee Perkins

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service....."

Frankie Jefferson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for over 50 years and my experience has been above measure. Crystal, Debbie and staff have been wonderful. Thank you guys!!!!"

Cassandra K. Corey

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is thoughtful, detailed, intelligent and a pleasure to work with through any insurance need. She’s just the best!"

Freddie Crowder

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm since 1990 and without question the experience has been great."

Kenneth Kidd

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 50 plus years. Transferred to Crystal when she became an agent. I’ve had a couple of claims. She has promptly had adjuster check my claim and taken care of it. When comparing my policies ( line item by line item) with other insurance companies; my premiums are within $25. of other company’s premium. Not enough to be beneficial for me to change."

Jessica Grimes

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is amazing to work with! She is always responsive and attentive. Crystal is thorough and takes the time to explain in detail the coverage I am getting. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs!!!"

Sherry Catron

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal has always been helpful through various stages of my life to make sure I am appropriately covered. She could talk me through any questions and make sure I was comfortable with any updates."